Welcome to Sign Fab!







    Our Staff

    We have a staff that is committed to providing customers with an outstanding standard of service and make every project a success. Our goal is to meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

    Upper Management

    null

    Provides strategic leadership for the company by working with the Board and other management to establish long-range goals, strategies, plans, and policies.

    Richard Broeckelman

    President, Founder richard@signfab.com
    null

    Assists the President in providing strategic leadership for the company by working with other management to establish long-range goals, strategies, plans, and policies.

    Mary Broeckelman

    Vice President, Founder mary@signfab.com
    null

    Directs the fiscal functions of the company and activities related to  implementing market strategy and achieving marketing targets.

    Contact Candy today!
    candy@signfab.com

    Candida Seibert

    VP of Finance and Marketing candy@signfab.com
    null

    Ensures that the company obtains the goods and services it needs at the best possible price.

    Contact Brian today!
    brian@signfab.com

    Brian Seibert

    Manufacturing Engineer & Purchasing Director brian@signfab.com

    Sales

    null

    Supervises all sales operations such as quoting, customer relations, and warranty procedures.

    Contact Elizabeth today at elizabeth@signfab.com

    Elizabeth Alexander

    Sales Manager elizabeth@signfab.com
    null

    Generates new business outside the company and maintains excellent customer relationships.

    Get to know us and contact Marcene today at marcene@signfab.com

    Marcene Anderson

    Outside Sales Representative marcene@signfab.com
    null

    We want to ensure each customer receives outstanding customer service by having solid product knowledge and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how Liz can help! sales3@signfab.com

    Elizabeth Wells

    Work Order Processor sales3@signfab.com
    null

    Our goal is to ensure our customers are taken care of by having outstanding customer service and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how Krista can help! sales5@signfab.com

    Krista Harper

    Sales/Quote Specialist sales5@signfab.com
    null

    Our goal is to ensure our customers are taken care of by having outstanding customer service and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how ShyAnn can help! sales2@signfab.com

    ShyAnn Fouts

    Sales/Quote Specialist sales2@signfab.com
    null

    Our goal is to ensure our customers are taken care of by having outstanding customer service and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how Kelsey can help! sales7@signfab.com

    Kelsey (Schmucker) Sullivan

    Sales/Quote Specialist sales7@signfab.com
    null

    Our goal is to ensure our customers are taken care of by having outstanding customer service and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how Alicia can help! sales6@signfab.com

    Alicia Montague

    Sales/Quote Specialist sales6@signfab.com
    null

    Our goal is to ensure our customers are taken care of by having outstanding customer service and providing timely and accurate quotes.

    See how Kayla can help! support@signfab.com

    Kayla Semler

    Customer Support support@signfab.com

    Transportation

    null

    Darin takes care of maintaining deliveries for our customers and making sure their needs are met.

    Contact Darin to help you with all of your delivery needs!
    darin@signfab.com

    Darin Allee

    Transportation Manager darin@signfab.com
    null

    Maintains delivery schedules and tracks delivery to ensure deadlines and goals are met.

    Contact Jessica for all your delivery needs!
    transportation@signfab.com

    Jessica Welch

    Transportation transportation@signfab.com
    null

    Ensures that each customer is up to date on delivery addresses and notifies customers of their projects being shipped.

    See how Dorothea can help!
    shipping@signfab.com

    Dorothea Prater

    Shipping Coordinator shipping@signfab.com
    null

    Negotiates vendor terms, prices, & schedules deliveries.

    Contact Richard for more information!
    purchasing@signfab.com

    Richard Durgin

    Purchasing purchasing@signfab.com

    Production

    null

    Manages the activities of the production floor and assists customers with questions regarding construction details.

    Chad Alexander

    Production Manager chad@signfab.com
    null

    Ensures that customer specifications and work orders are correct to meet customer specifications.

    See how Jake can help!
    jake@signfab.com

    Jake Norris

    Project Supervisor jake@signfab.com
    null

    Delegates the activities of the Graphic Department, with guidance of the Production Manager.

    Jared Sleege

    Graphics Supervisor jared@signfab.com

    Accounting

    null

    Responsible with finding, screening, recruiting, and training job applicants.

    Contact Sherry with any questions!
    hr@signfab.com

    Sherry Partern

    Human Resources hr@signfab.com
    null

    Ensures that each customer receives outstanding customer service and provides assistance with answering questions about our products and services.

    Mary Carroll

    Accounts Receivable accounting@signfab.com
    null

    Responsible for greeting visitors and delivering exceptional customer service assistance.

    Contact Jude today!
    receptionist@signfab.com

    Jude Beffa

    Receptionist receptionist@signfab.com

    Marketing

    null

    Creates and maintains Sign Fab Inc.’s social media campaigns, creates customer catalogs, and prepares informative newsletters.

    Contact Stephanie today!
    advertising@signfab.com

    Stephanie Remington

    Advertising Designer advertising@signfab.com
    null

    Analyzes data to monitor campaigns, creates and manages the production of marketing collateral, and helps with organizing events.

    Contact Kurtis today!
    kurtis@signfab.com

    Kurtis Seibert

    Marketing Assistant kurtis@signfab.com